Contact

Helsinki Office

  • Komentosilta 1 / Gate House 00980 Helsinki Finland
  • +358 9 694 1234
  • sales@ovlahtinen.fi

Rami Keränen

Commercial Director
+358 ‭400 25 9012‬
rami@ovlahtinen.fi

Osmo Lahtinen

Managing Director
+358 400 208 682
osmo@ovlahtinen.fi

Tomi Invenius

Project Manager
+358 400 809 905
tomi@ovlahtinen.fi

Lithuanian office

  • Port Area of Klaipeda Poilsio 28, Klaipeda LT-93168, Lithuania
  • +370 663 64012

Rolandas Mincinauskas

Sales Executive for Baltic and CIS
+37066364012
rolandas@ovlahtinen.fi

Shanghai Office

  • FINCHI INNOVATION CENTER CO., LTD. Room 401 & 402, #2 Building, 690 Bibo Road, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park
  • +86 13651855660
  • WeChat: +86 13651855660

Sijia Chen, 陈思嘉

Regional Account Executive‬
+358 400 256 403‬
WeChat: +358 400 256 403‬
WhatsApp: +358 400 256 403‬
sijia@ovlahtinen.fi

Terry FU, 符越锋

Senior Sales Manager
+86 13651855660
WeChat: +86 13651855660
WhatsApp: +86 13651855660
terry@ovlahtinen.fi

The best way to reach us is to call our customer service phone
+358 9 694 1234
or email
sales@ovlahtinen.fi

Question in mind?

    Name *

    Email *

    Phone

    Please contact me..

    Message

    I agree that my contact information will be stored in O.V. Lahtinen Oy Customer Register for contact